The St. Margaret’s Bay Chamber of Commerce is pleased to announce the election of their new Board of Directors for 2019-2020.  The election was held at their annual general meeting recently at the St. Margaret Sailing Club in Glen Haven.

Elected to the Board were Andrew White of Platinum Physiotherapy and Rehabilitation Group; Jeremy Zwicker of TD Canada Trust Branch; Amanda Lutz of Kennedy Schofield Lawyers; Wendy Chase of RBC Royal Bank; Matthew McQuade of CUA Tantallon Branch; Richard Learmonth of Dovekie; Cailin MacLennan of Bluenose Accounting; and Keith Ayling of Leaseguru. Shannon Shields of Body Honour remains as the Board’s Communications Coordinator.

A subsequent meeting of the Board elected Keith Ayling as President; Matthew McQuade as Treasurer and Andrew White as Secretary.

The new Board is looking forward to serving members with more business training activities, special business luncheons, and networking in the coming months as the Chamber works to serve the business interests of the community.

Local News & Events from our Members